KYDHA Eastern Component - Bluegrass District
Professional Pride in Kentucky's Bluegrass District
Trustee and Committee Chairs
Committee Members
Contact Us
Trustee and Committee Chairs


Kayla Brewer

Registsration Chair

Tiffany Short

Finance Chair

Melissa Kemp

Continuing Education Chair

Amy Buckingham


Melissa Kemp

2015 House of Delegates

Pictured from left to right:

Sharlee Burch-District V Trustee
Mary Jones, KYDHA Vice-President
Marley Zetter, student delegate
Amber Napper, delegate
Brittany Bradley, alternate student delegate
Amanda Abner, BGDDHA Vice-President
Lori Oliver, delegate
Lori Hourigan, BGDDHA and KYDHA Secretary
Tiffany Short-delegate
Melissa Kemp-BGDDHA Trustee
Victoria Sward- BGDDHA President